CONTACT

IDG headquarters is located in Northbrook, Illinois, 30 minutes from downtown Chicago. For directions, click here.

If you wish to receive additional information about IDG and our properties, please contact our headquarters or one of our sales centers in Chicago (www.850lsd.com) or New York (www.theclubbcm.com).

Integrated Development Group
707 Skokie Boulevard, Suite 340
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847.480.0700
Fax: 847.480.0721


Matthew Phillips
President & CEO
847.480.0700
mphillips@idg-llc.com

Nancy Cutter
Vice President of Development and Construction
847.480.0700
ncutter@idg-llc.com

Kate DeCoursey
Vice President of Development and Finance
847.480.0700
kdecoursey@idg-llc.com

Shelley Lotter
Assistant VP of Marketing
914.320.4168
slotter@idg-llc.com

Peter Phillips
Project Manager
312.404.3420
pphillips@idg-llc.com

Jody Thurston
Vice President of Operations
847.480.0703
jthurston@idg-llc.com

Kathleen Ullo
Vice President of Sales
312.523.6819
kullo@idg-llc.com

Denise Williams
Manager, Corporate Office Operations
847.480.0700
dwilliams@idg-llc.com